Dallas Youth Cricket League
Indoor Cricket Academy

   

Announcements
2/25/2020

DYCL 2020 Spring Coaching - Intermediate [Details]

  Intermediate Batch1 Coach Rizwan Shaikh
  Ground Address 4012 Roundrock Trail, Plano, TX 75023
  Dates Timings Mins Ground
1 Tuesday, March 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
2 Thursday, March 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
3 Tuesday, March 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
4 Thursday, March 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
5 Tuesday, March 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
6 Thursday, March 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
7 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
8 Thursday, April 2, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
9 Tuesday, April 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
10 Thursday, April 9, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
11 Tuesday, April 14, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
12 Thursday, April 16, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
13 Tuesday, April 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
14 Thursday, April 23, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
15 Tuesday, April 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
16 Thursday, April 30, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
17 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
18 Thursday, May 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
19 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
20 Thursday, May 14, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
  Official Practice/Training Ends on May 14th
  ** Rain Out Make up Training only 2 slots
21 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
22 Thursday, May 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
         
  Intermediate Batch2 Coach Talha Mujtaba/Javaid Mujtaba
  Address 3500 McDermott Rd, Plano, TX 75025
  Dates Timings Mins Ground
1 Friday, March 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM 90 mins Russell Creek G5 S or T
2 Sunday, March 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G7 I
3 Friday, March 13, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G5 S or T
4 Sunday, March 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G7 I
5 Friday, March 20, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G5 S or T
6 Sunday, March 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G7 I
7 Friday, March 27, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G5 S or T
8 Sunday, March 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G5 S or T
9 Friday, April 3, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G5 S or T
10 Sunday, April 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G7 I
11 Friday, April 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G5 S or T
12 Sunday, April 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:45 PM 135 mins Russell Creek G7 I
13 Friday, April 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G5 S or T
14 Sunday, April 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:45 PM 135 mins Russell Creek G5 S or T
15 Friday, April 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G5 S or T
16 Sunday, April 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G5 S or T
17 Friday, May 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G5 S or T
18 Sunday, May 3, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G7 I
19 Friday, May 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G5 S or T
20 Sunday, May 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G5 S or T
  Official Practice/Training Ends on May 10th
  ** Rain Out Make up Training only 2 slots
21 Friday, May 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G5 S or T
22 Sunday, May 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Russell Creek G5 S or T



View all announcements
 
Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.