Dallas Youth Cricket League
Indoor Cricket Academy

   

Announcements
2/25/2020

DYCL 2020 Spring Coaching - Beginners [Details]

  Beginners Batch1 Coach Rizwan Shaikh
  Ground Address 4012 Roundrock Trail, Plano, TX 75023
  Dates Timings Mins Ground
1 Monday, March 9, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
2 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
3 Monday, March 16, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
4 Wednesday, March 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
5 Monday, March 23, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
6 Wednesday, March 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
7 Monday, March 30, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
8 Wednesday, April 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
9 Monday, April 6, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
10 Wednesday, April 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
11 Monday, April 13, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
12 Wednesday, April 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
13 Monday, April 20, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
14 Wednesday, April 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
15 Monday, April 27, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
16 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
17 Monday, May 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
18 Wednesday, May 6, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
19 Monday, May 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
20 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
  Official Practice/Training Ends on May 13th
  ** Rain Out Make up Training only 2 slots
21 Monday, May 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
22 Wednesday, May 20, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
         
  Beginners Batch2 Coach Rizwan Shaikh
  Ground Address 4012 Roundrock Trail, Plano, TX 75023
  Dates Timings Mins Ground
1 Friday, March 13, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
2 Saturday, March 14, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
3 Sunday, March 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
4 Friday, March 20, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
5 Saturday, March 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
6 Friday, March 27, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
7 Saturday, March 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
8 Friday, April 3, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
9 Saturday, April 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
10 Friday, April 10, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
11 Saturday, April 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
12 Friday, April 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
13 Saturday, April 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
14 Friday, April 24, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
15 Saturday, April 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
16 Friday, May 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
17 Saturday, May 2, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
18 Friday, May 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
19 Saturday, May 9, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
20 Friday, May 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
  Official Practice/Training Ends on May 15th
  ** Rain Out Make up Training only 2 slots
21 Saturday, May 16, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG
22 Friday, May 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM 120 mins Horseshoe Park CG



View all announcements
 
Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.