Dallas Youth Cricket League
Indoor Cricket Academy

   

Announcements
9/3/2019

DYCL 2019 Fall Coaching - Advanced[Details]

    Advanced Level Schedule Batch 1  
  Ground Horseshoe Cricket Ground  
  Dates Coach Based Practice Advanced Batch 1 Coach
1 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 120 mins [5:30 pm - 7:30pm] Rizwan Shaikh
2 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 120 mins [5:30 pm - 7:30pm] Rizwan Shaikh
3 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 120 mins [5:30 pm - 7:30pm] Rizwan Shaikh
4 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 120 mins [5:30 pm - 7:30pm] Rizwan Shaikh
5 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 120 mins [5:30 pm - 7:30pm] Rizwan Shaikh
6 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 120 mins [5:30 pm - 7:30pm] Rizwan Shaikh
7 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] Rizwan Shaikh
8 Wednesday, October 2, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] Rizwan Shaikh
9 Tuesday, October 8, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] Rizwan Shaikh
10 Wednesday, October 9, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] Rizwan Shaikh
11 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] Rizwan Shaikh
12 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] Rizwan Shaikh
13 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] Rizwan Shaikh
14 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] Rizwan Shaikh
15 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] Rizwan Shaikh
       
    Advanced Level Schedule Batch 2  
  Ground Russell Creek G5 S or T/ Russell Creek G7 I  
  Dates Coach Based Practice Advanced Batch 2 Coach
1 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 120 mins [5:30 pm - 7:30pm] /Russell Creek G5 S or T Asif Mujtaba Ji
2 Wednesday, September 11, 2019 120 mins [5:30 pm - 7:30pm] /Russell Creek G7 I Asif Mujtaba Ji
3 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 120 mins [5:30 pm - 7:30pm] /Russell Creek G5 S or T Asif Mujtaba Ji
4 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 120 mins [5:30 pm - 7:30pm] /Russell Creek G7 I Asif Mujtaba Ji
5 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 120 mins [5:30 pm - 7:30pm] /Russell Creek G5 S or T Asif Mujtaba Ji
6 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 120 mins [5:30 pm - 7:30pm] /Russell Creek G7 I Asif Mujtaba Ji
7 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] /Russell Creek G5 S or T Asif Mujtaba Ji
8 Wednesday, October 2, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] /Russell Creek G7 I Asif Mujtaba Ji
9 Tuesday, October 8, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] /Russell Creek G5 S or T Asif Mujtaba Ji
10 Wednesday, October 9, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] /Russell Creek G7 I Asif Mujtaba Ji
11 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] /Russell Creek G5 S or T Asif Mujtaba Ji
12 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] /Russell Creek G7 I Asif Mujtaba Ji
13 Tuesday, October 22, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] /Russell Creek G5 S or T Asif Mujtaba Ji
14 Wednesday, October 23, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] /Russell Creek G7 I Asif Mujtaba Ji
15 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 90 mins [5:30 pm - 7:00pm] /Russell Creek G5 S or T Asif Mujtaba Ji



View all announcements
 
Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.