Dallas Youth Cricket League
Indoor Cricket Academy

   

Announcements
7/31/2012

List of Kids for Wednesdays Cricket Training Sessions at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Dear Parents,

The following 41 players have been picked for the Wednesday 6:30pm -8:30pm Cricket Camp.  These Kids should only come on Wednesdays and should NOT come on any of the Sunday Training Classes unless their Coach Recommends them.

Wednesday Schedule
WK1 Sun 17-Jun 6:30pm: 8:30pm
WK2 Wed 20-Jun 6:30pm: 8:30pm
WK3 Wed 27-Jun 6:30pm: 8:30pm
WK4 Wed 4-Jul 6:30pm: 8:30pm
WK5 Wed 11-Jul 6:30pm: 8:30pm
WK6 Wed 18-Jul 6:30pm: 8:30pm
WK7 Wed 25-Jul 6:30pm: 8:30pm
WK8 Wed 1-Aug 6:30pm: 8:30pm
WK9 Wed 8-Aug 6:30pm: 8:30pm
WK10 Wed 15-Aug 6:30pm: 8:30pm

    Wednesdays 6:30PM - 8:30PM    
  Junior Kids Senior Kids 1 Senior Kids 2
Head Coach            
Coach Kartik Vittala Arun Vittala Javaid Mujtaba
Asst Coach 1 Shashank Benegal Raghu Bhardvaj Kuljit-Singh Nijjar
Asst Coach 2 Talha Mujtaba Vijay G Reddy Vara Senapathi
Manager Raj Shimpi Praful Mainker Sanjay Guin
Ground Russell Creek Ground 3 Russell Creek Ground 4 Russell Creek Ground 1
1 Abhiram Valisamamgari Abhinav Thiru Abhishek Kamatkar
2 Amogh Waranashiwar Asrit Aravapalli Aditya Guin
3 Atharv Dhote Chetan Reddy Aditya Palacharla
4 Atulya Palacharla Danish Rangwala Agrim Kumar
5 Jai Benegal Dhruv Mainker Amogh Rao
6 Prathik Narsetty Keshav Pabbisetty Aten Kumar
7 Rohan Sinha Manish Bhardvaj Chinmay Senapathi
8 Rohan Aerrabolu Naman Sarda Dhruv Sethi
9 Saket Mukthapuram Ninad Mali Guransh Nanda
10 Samyukt Metta Pranav Narsetty Karthik Lappathi
11 Yuvraj Maheshwary Rishi Shimpi Mahip Kalra
12     Ritvik Arora Neeraj Gnanavelu
13     Sidharth Bhat Neil Srivastava
14     Utkarsh Kaniyar Ritik Patnaik
15     Varad Thorat Vishesh Prasad
16     Vedant Nair    




View all announcements
 
Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.